Anne Koplik Jewelry in Brewster, NY: Now an Official Drop-Off Center for United For The Troops

Join Anne Koplik Designs in Supporting Our Troops: Donate and Win at Our 2023 Holiday Showroom Sales!

Anne Koplik Designs has become an official drop-off center for United For The Troops, a remarkable organization dedicated to supporting our armed forces. We’ll be collecting items from the UFTT Wishlist: snacks, toiletries and sundries for United For The Troops during our Holiday 2023 Showroom Sales. Each person who donates to UFTT will receive a raffle ticket for $100 to Anne Koplik Designs Jewelry. We will announce the winner on Facebook Live following our final Showroom Sale of the year.

United For The Troops Drop-Off Details

Our drop-off center is located at:

Anne Koplik Designs Jewelry
173 Main St.
Brewster, NY 10509

During our Holiday 2023 Showroom Sale Hours:

Fri Nov 17 – 10am-4pm
Sat Nov 18 – 10am-4pm
Sun Nov 19 – 10am-4pm

Sat Nov 25 – 10am-4pm *Small Business Saturday!

Fri Dec 1 – 10am-4pm
Sat Dec 2 – 10am-4pm
Sun Dec 3 – 10am-4pm

Fri Dec 15 – 10am-4pm
Sat Dec 16 – 10am-4pm
Sun Dec 17 – 10am-4pm

About United For The Troops

United For the Troops was created by friends and families of our troops serving the U.S. overseas. Their sole purpose is to make life while at war a little better for our brave men and women serving in the U.S. military by collecting food, money, and goods that the military does not provide them. Some of the items include cookies, dvds, cds, snacks, T-shirts, and other food items.

Through the military provides these troops with the essentials for day-to-day living, many miss the extra amenities that they receive while at home. UFTT’s goal is to show them that we are proud of them and appreciate all of their efforts.

Your Treat!

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *