Save the Dates for our Showroom Sale!

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!
75% OFF ALL JEWELRY!

Shop for a special occasion, holiday gifts or
just for yourself! Friends welcome!

Friday, October 19: 12pm – 7pm
Saturday, October 20: 10am – 4pm
Sunday, October 21: 10am – 4pm

Friday, November 16: 12pm – 7pm
Saturday, November 17: 10am – 4pm
Sunday, November 18: 10am – 4pm

Friday, November 30: 12pm – 7pm
Saturday, December 1: 10am – 4pm
Sunday, December 2: 10am – 4pm

Friday, December 14: 12pm – 7pm
Saturday, December 15: 10am – 4pm
Sunday, December 16: 10am – 4pm

Anne Koplik Designs
173 Main St.
Brewster, NY 10509

Your Treat!

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *